Blogging

Farewell MinsMash!

MinsMash has rebranded and moved

 

Farewell my good friend MinsMash! 

You have been so good to me over the last 2+ years.  You helped me through some really tough times.  You helped me rediscover myself, express myself, find my passion for photography, meet loads of new people, use my creativity and so much more.

The time has come to bid you farewell and move forward.  I will never forget you and will always think of you fondly and with a heart full of gratitude.

To my readers, I really hope you will continue to follow me over at the new bloggy home.  Here is where you can find me now:

 

min-final-2

Write of the Middle:  http://writeofthemiddle.com

MinsMash will remain here on the internet but will no longer be active.  Any posts older than 7 days will have commenting made inactive, so soon there will no longer be any capacity to comment on posts.

Thank you to everyone who has been a part of my MinsMash experience.  See you at the new digs!

Ciao for now,

Min Signature - Dec13

