Blogging

New Page: Marguerite Louise Photography

Screen Shot - New MLP Page

Photography has become such a big part of me.  It was time! 

MLP Logo_tagline

It’s a page that briefly describes what led to the existence of Marguerite Louise Photography (MLP), what MLP is all about, and provides the link to the newly created MLP Facebook page.

Keep in mind that the FB page is very new and hasn’t got many examples of my photography on there yet (there are more examples here on my blog!).  Once I shake this rotten bug, I will be fixing that!

Here’s a direct link to take a look at the new page on the blog:  http://minsmash.com/marguerite-louise-photography/

There are lots more ideas for changes going on in this ‘ol head, so watch this space! 😉

Ciao for now,

Min Signature - Dec13

4 replies »

  1. You’re a natural Min ,I would love to take better photos I should learn and I hope you are feeling better soon Xx

    Like