Blogging

2013 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for my blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 23,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 9 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Click here if you’d like to see my 2012 annual report.

Thank you so much to everyone who has visited, liked, commented and supported me since I began this blog in September 2012.  Happy New Year to you all!

Min Signature - Dec13

7 replies »

    • Very glad I got to meet you too Em! I see Janet has commented that she’s up for another meet up! Happy 2014 to you too and hey – enjoy that paddle board. You look great on it! 😉 xo

      Like

    • Hi Janet – I’ll contact you re the next bloggy meet up. With regards to the report generated by WordPress, I didn’t have to do anything. They email me with the link and I have the option to keep it private or make it public. They do it every year 🙂

      Like