General Mish Mash

WINNER – Wenatex Pillow

image001

Well today is the day!  The day I announce the very lucky winner of a Wenatex SilverMed Plus Classic Pillow valued at $320!

The post with all the details of the bloggers brunch that I attended at Wenatex and the details about this competition and prize pillow can be found here.

Entrants were asked to explain in 50 words or less their ideal sleep routine to maximise optimum sleep and if there was anything that should be avoided prior to going to bed.

Choosing a winner was SO difficult!!  Every entry was so good!  There was not one entry that I disagreed with.  All were fabulous!  Unfortunately there is only one pillow to give away though, so I had no choice but to select one winner.  I narrowed it down to two and then finally chose a winner.

So …. DRUM ROLL …. the winner is ………….

**  LISA McKENZIE  **

CONGRATULATIONS LISA!!  I will be in touch to get your postal address so that shipment of the pillow to you can be arranged 🙂

Here is Lisa’s entry:

I believe it is important to have a bedtime routine. I have the lighting low in the house, comfy pj’s and I like a cup of camomile tea and I like to meditate before bed – just a wind-down, and my room very dark.

I nearly nodded off reading Lisa’s entry!  That’s gotta mean something!  Must be all the low lighting, comfy pj’s, camomile tea and meditation.  Great combination to wind down and get dozy before bed!

Thank you so much to everyone that entered.  Every entry was great.  It was such a hard decision to make!

Have a great week!

MinPostSignature

5 replies »