365 Grateful Project

365 Grateful – Days 227 to 229

Dan Brown, Book, Birthday

365 Grateful – Day 227:  Grateful to have all the family home for dinner to celebrate MrMM’s birthday!

The photograph today is one of MrMM’s birthday gifts (Inferno by Dan Brown) and a selection of birthday cards.

bone china, tea cup saucer and plate

365 Grateful – Day 228:  Every once in a while, I like to sit and have a cup of tea and a biccy from one of my special bone china tea cup, saucer and plate sets.  So grateful for this beautiful set all the way from England.

plant, nature, rain

365 Grateful – Day 229:  Grateful to relax with a coffee and watch the rain drops on the plants after a day out shopping with my daughter.

MinPostSignature

Linking up with Six by the Bay’s – Thankful Thursday

thankfulthursday

4 replies »

  1. Will have to have a look for that Dan Brown book – I haven’t heard of it !
    Love the tea cup, saucer and side plate – so delicate.
    Thank goodness the rain has stopped – I have had washing out since Sunday but every time I remember it is out there, it has just rained / late in the afternoon and dew has fallen and I can’t bring it in !!
    Have the best day !
    Me

    Like

    • I’m looking forward to reading that Dan Brown book too. I loved all his other ones! Know what you mean about the washing. Luckily all mine is in now….till the next round 😉

      Like