365 Grateful Project

365 Grateful – Days 220 to 222

365 Grateful - Day 220

365 Grateful – Day 220:  So grateful to Lenard’s for being so thoughtful and kind.  This magazine arrived in the mail from them with a lovely note!  Thank you so much. I love the magazine and look forward to trying some of the amazing looking recipes in it! 🙂

The note from Nita of Lenard’s said that they had advertised in this magazine and as a result were sent some freebies.  They thought I might like one.  How lovely is that?  So nice to get something other than bills in the mail.  I love surprises!  Thank you!

365 Grateful - Day 221

365 Grateful – Day 221:  These are the stones that I have dug out of Ava‘s mouth just in the last couple of days.  I’m grateful they are not currently making their way through her intestines!!

365 Grateful - Day 222

365 Grateful – Day 222:  So grateful to finally have a sunny day so I can some washing done without having to use the dryer!

MinPostSignature

