365 Grateful Project

365 Grateful – Day 187

365 Grateful - Day 187

After many, many years of teetering around the city in high heels, these days I take much better care of my feet.  I don’t have much choice really because my feet really hurt if I try to wear the shoes I used to.  If I wear heels these days they are nowhere near as high or precarious as those I wore when I was younger.  Generally these days I stick with a chunky heel or a wedge.

The photograph above is of what I wear on my feet around the house.  They are called SOUL THONGS.  They mould to your feet as you walk and masseur bubbles act as pressure points to massage your feet and stimulate blood flow with every step.  They are heaven!!

I’m grateful for my ‘around the house shoes’ – Soul Thongs – that massage and care for my feet and are absolute heaven to wear!

Note: This is not a sponsored post.  I just love Soul Thongs!

MinPostSignature

