365 Grateful Project

365 Grateful – Day 186

365 Grateful - Day 186

Today I’m re-using a photograph that I took for my 365 Grateful – Day 102, though I have changed its appearance slightly.  The reason I have used this photograph is because it represents what I am grateful for today.

For a long time, I have been digging deep trying to discover what I love to do, what makes me happy, and what kind of future I could create for myself that I would be passionate about and give me the happy life I so desire.  At long last, I have my answer.  I am absolutely certain that photography is what I am meant to do.  I love it with a passion I have not ever felt before!  When I capture a good photograph I get such a buzz.  I love the whole process of finding the right subject, deciding on angles, thinking about light etc.  If you read my blog, you would know that nature in particular is my favourite subject.  I want to learn more.  There is much for me to learn.  I want to make this my future.  I want to LOVE what I do and photography will give me this.

I have found a professional photography course that I intend to enrol in.  I will post more on this soon.

I’m grateful that I have found my passion in photography and am absolutely sure that it is my future.  I will do everything I can to make this dream a reality.

MinPostSignature

 

2 replies »

  1. Mins I’m super glad to hear that!!! I really hope you can sink your teeth in it and immerse and express yourself in your images. I’m no expert but I do enjoy seeing your images. Em x

    Like