365 Grateful Project

365 Grateful – Day 128

365 Grateful - Day 128

Oh look….I can see blue sky!!

As much as I love rainy days, I am very grateful to see blue sky and calmly swaying palm trees again now that the very scary weather system has finally passed over.  

A bit of trivia:  I am so getting into this photography thing.  I was lying on my back on the pavers by the pool at the bottom of this palm tree to try and get an artsy looking upwards shot.  So devoted and engrossed was I that I didn’t realise how close to the pool I was.  I leaned back to lie flat and ended up dipping my hair and half my back in the pool!   Got a little wet I did but that’s ok – it’s a hot day!  🙂

MinPostSignature

3 replies »

    • Thanks Deby, yes I love taking photo’s and particularly styling – thinking of interesting or artsy ways etc. Still learning – but fun! So glad you are enjoying them 🙂 xo

      Like