365 Grateful Project

365 Grateful – Day 127

365 Grateful - Day 127

I’m grateful that we have come through the severe weather system experienced in South East Queensland, as a result of ex-Tropical Cyclone Oswald, unscathed.  Our house is in tact and we have power and water.  All we have is some debris to clean up and we lost one small tree (as shown in photo’s above)We are very fortunate.

My thoughts and prayers are with the people and animals in all the areas that are experiencing flooding, some for the second time in two years.  Wishing you strength and safety! xo

I’ve included below some photo’s of what the weather has been like locally to me – along the Wynnum Manly foreshore.  These photo’s were not taken by me.

waterfront3

waterfront2

waterfront1

MinPostSignature

 

 

 

