Blogging

2012 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for my blog.  There was an option to share it with my readers and I have decided to do just that.  I only started blogging mid-September 2012 but am very happy with my Annual Report! 🙂

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 7,400 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 12 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

Hope you enjoy!

MinPostSignature

Linking up today with Blogs and PR’s Talk to us Thursday

roundbuttonttut

8 replies »

  1. What a cool thing to do. Don’t think there was anything on blogger like that. Goodluck for 2013 looks like it will be great!

    Thanks for linking up with #TUST

    Annaleis – Blogs and PR Team Member

    Like

  2. How did you do that? What a great idea! My blog is even newer than yours – started 21 November 2012 – I was stoked to have just over 2000 page views in the first month. Don’t know if that’s good or not, but I was happy!

    Like

    • Hi Janet! I didn’t have to do anything. WordPress did it all for me. Clever isn’t it! I didn’t realise you only started your blog in November. You’re doing extremely well in such a short time 🙂 xo

      Like