365 Grateful Project

365 Grateful – Day 95

365 Grateful - Day 95

The photograph today is of a mixture of boiled chicken breast and rice that I have cooked up.  It is Ava‘s diet for at least a few days.  Poor puppy Ava became unwell with an upset tummy, tummy pains and diarrhea yesterday.  I think she has sneakily eaten something (I don’t know what?!) that has not agreed with her.  It has all been quite a worry!  She has been drinking plenty of water, has a good appetite and still playing so I have not been concerned enough to take her to the vet.   However, if there is any sign of diarrhea tomorrow, a visit to the vets will be happening!!

Today, I have seen an improvement so we are hopeful that she is on the mend.

I’m grateful and very hopeful that puppy Ava’s upset tummy seems to be improving!

MinPostSignature

 

