365 Grateful Project

365 Grateful – Day 88

365 Grateful - Day 88

Tonight I am grateful for a glass of Pink champagne!

I have to admit, this photograph was not taken today.  I used this photograph recently on my Facebook page.  However, I can vouch for the fact that another bottle of Pink has been opened and I am sitting here with a glass of Pink in hand as I type this!

It has been a busy day!  In addition to trying to get some jobs done around the house, I’ve been in and out of the garage in the car five times today dropping MissM off and picking her up.  MrMM is at a work Xmas function.  My boys are otherwise occupied.  Me…well I’m juggling doing dinner and managing Ava during her puppy witching hour!

So I think I can be forgiven for using a photograph that was not taken today? 😉

Anyway…cheers!

MinPostSignature

