365 Grateful Project

365 Grateful – Day 86

365 Grateful - Day 86

I am grateful for a thoroughly enjoyable Christmas catch-up dinner out with good friends J & V.

Last night MrMM and I went out to dinner with some good friends who we have known since before we were married.  The conversation always flows easily and it is always fun getting together with them.

In fact, we were having such a good time that though I had planned to snap with my phone several photo’s so that I would have a selection to choose from for my grateful photo, the photo above is the ONLY photo I snapped!  It was a wine glass filled with Christmas baubles.  With the light behind it, it looked pretty!  I added a few editing sparkles on the left to make it a little more Christmassy 😉

We were at Olivers @ Manly Cafe and Restaurant in Manly.  The food was divine and not only that, you get the most beautiful cool breezes coming off the bay.  There were storms last night and we had a front row seat for the lightning show display!

This is yesterday’s grateful photo.  Apologies that it is a day late.  I was too tired when we got home last night.  Stay tuned for today’s grateful photo later today!

MinPostSignature

