Health, Wellbeing, Happiness

Dreams are renewable!

Dreams are renewable

When I read this quote, it is like it was written for me.  I’m in my late 40’s (no matter what our age).  That might seem quite old when you’re say in your 20’s but trust me, it’s not that old when you arrive at this age!  I’ve had some health issues (or condition) that I’m still working on resolving.

I have left my old life behind.  I am re-inventing my life.  I’m investigating who I am, what I like to do, what makes me happy.  There are definitely some untapped possibilities within me and a new beauty waiting to be born.  I truly hope that through my blog these will be revealed.

All of you that like my posts or comment on my posts are helping.  Thank you! 🙂

MinPostSignature

2 replies »

  1. What a great quote !!!! I too am in my 40s (and you are right – it isn’t that old !!!!) and re-inventing myself. Pushing the boundaries and doing things I never thought I would ever possibly do – and enjoying them !!
    Have a great weekend !
    Me

    Like