365 Grateful Project

365 Grateful – Day 63

I’m grateful that I live in a location where I have the opportunity to occasionally go to the theatre!  

Today I went with MissM, my mother and one of my sisters to the Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC) to see ‘A Chorus Line‘.  It was fabulous!  We met a couple of hours before the show was to start and had a lovely lunch and catch up chat.  It was a wonderful day.  I really enjoy going to the theatre.  The next show I’d like to see is ‘South Pacific‘.

Today’s grateful photographs were quick snaps taken from my phone before the show started. Photography is prohibited once the show has commenced.

2 replies »

  1. I guess this is the kind of thing I miss out on, not having a sister or a daughter. Sigh. I love musical theatre, but never seem to go these days.Anyway, glad you enjoyed it.

    Like