365 Grateful Project

365 Grateful – Day 40

Today, on the 40th day of my 365 Grateful Project, I wanted to express how very grateful I am for all of you! 

I have 42 followers on the MinsMash Facebook page and 33 followers of my blog and I have only been blogging for 1.5 months.  I am amazed and so grateful that some people are interested in what I have to say.

You don’t realise it, but you are all helping me to move forward from an upsetting and challenging low point in my life.  It is not something I plan to talk about on my blog ever, because my blog is my ‘happy place space’, but I can tell you that on reflection it was probably a blessing in disguise because it has led me to this point – where I now have a blog and am a blogger in the blogosphere, which I am absolutely loving! 🙂

Through my blogging, I am exploring who I am and what makes me happy and indulging some interests which I have never before had the time to pursue.

To all of you who read my blog posts and/or visit my Facebook page, to those of you who take the time to ‘like’ or make comments – a very, very heartfelt thankyou!

