365 Grateful Project

365 Grateful – Day 34

I’m grateful that I have the freedom to collect whatever I want!
(within reason – not expensive stuff!)

Here is a photograph of some teaspoons I have collected over the years.  The one featured in colour is special.  It was collected on my one and only trip overseas.  A trip to Singapore to visit my sister.  Hopefully more travel is in my future!!

I went to Norfolk Island for my honeymoon and had to have a passport to get there but I don’t think it can be classed as overseas?!  Sadly I don’t seem to have a teaspoon from there!

This may bore you to tears…but I’m gonna do it anway! haha  The others in the little silver holder are from left:  Old Parliament House – Canberra; Great Barrier Reef; Hamilton Island; Thredbo; the one with the kangaroo is from National Museum of Australia; Hidden ones are:  Melbourne, Australia; O’Reilly’s Australia; Wet’n’Wild Water World – Gold Coast; and then there is Cobb & Co Museum, Toowoomba Qld; and Jindabyne Australia.

